-86%
2,99 €
Statt 21,99 €**
2,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Gebundenes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
0 °P sammeln
-86%
2,99 €
Statt 21,99 €**
2,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Gebundenes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln
Als Download kaufen
Statt 21,99 €**
-86%
2,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Gebundenes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
0 °P sammeln
Jetzt verschenken
Statt 21,99 €**
-86%
2,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Gebundenes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln
  • Format: ePub


What you've seen could kill you...
Karen Rose is back with another gripping thriller, Sunday Times bestseller Into the Dark . Fans of James Patterson, Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen will love this unputdownable race to stop a serial killer out for revenge.
When Michael Rowland saves his younger brother Joshua from the clutches of his stepfather, he runs for his life with his brother in his arms. From his hiding place he sees the man who has made their lives a misery taken away in the trunk of a stranger's car, never to be seen again.
Doctor Dani Novak has been keeping soccer
…mehr

  • Geräte: eReader
  • mit Kopierschutz
  • eBook Hilfe
  • Größe: 1.99MB
  • FamilySharing(5)
Produktbeschreibung
What you've seen could kill you...

Karen Rose is back with another gripping thriller, Sunday Times bestseller Into the Dark. Fans of James Patterson, Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen will love this unputdownable race to stop a serial killer out for revenge.

When Michael Rowland saves his younger brother Joshua from the clutches of his stepfather, he runs for his life with his brother in his arms. From his hiding place he sees the man who has made their lives a misery taken away in the trunk of a stranger's car, never to be seen again.

Doctor Dani Novak has been keeping soccer coach Diesel Kennedy at arm's length to protect him from her dark secrets. When they are brought together by the two young brothers who desperately need their help, it seems they might finally be able to leave their damaged pasts behind them.

But as the only witness to the man who murdered his stepfather, Michael is in danger. As Diesel and Dani do all that they can to protect him, their own investigation into the murder uncovers the trail of a killer who is out for vengeance. And will wipe out anything that gets in his way...

Praise for Karen Rose:

'Intense, complex and unforgettable' James Patterson

'Karen Rose writes the kind of high-wire suspense that keeps you riveted' Lisa Gardner

'Fast and furious' Sun


Dieser Download kann aus rechtlichen Gründen nur mit Rechnungsadresse in A, B, BG, CY, CZ, D, DK, EW, E, FIN, F, GR, HR, H, IRL, I, LT, L, LR, M, NL, PL, P, R, S, SLO, SK ausgeliefert werden.

  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Headline
  • Erscheinungstermin: 14. November 2019
  • Englisch
  • ISBN-13: 9781472265678
  • Artikelnr.: 57762230
Autorenporträt
Karen Rose is the award-winning, #1 international bestselling author of some twenty novels, including the bestselling Baltimore and Cincinnati series. She has been translated into twenty-three languages and her books have placed on the New York Times, the Sunday Times (UK), and Germany's der Spiegel bestseller lists.