Super Sommer Hits 2019 - Diverse
21,99 €

inkl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 6-10 Tagen
11 °P sammeln

CD 1
2Lovely Day00:04:09
3You Sexy Thing00:04:03
4Yummy, Yummy, Yummy00:02:19
5Copacabana - Remastered00:04:05
6La Bamba00:02:54
7Bye Bye Baby00:02:47
8Sugar Baby Love00:03:30
9Piece of My Heart00:04:13
10(Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay00:02:42
11Daydream Believer00:02:58
12An der Copacabana00:04:16
13Wann wird's mal wieder richtig Sommer00:04:21
14Reif für die Insel00:04:31
15Die Blume aus dem Gemeindebau00:02:39
16You're The One That I Want (From 'Grease')00:02:49
17Lady Marmalade00:03:55
18Kung Fu Fighting00:03:11
19We Are Family - Single Edit00:03:25
Weitere 1 Tracks anzeigen
CD 2
1Oh, Pretty Woman00:02:58
3Da Doo Ron Ron (When He Walked Me Home)00:02:20
4Dream Lover00:02:29
5Let's Dance00:02:30
7Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season)00:03:49
8Ring of Fire00:02:35
9Wild Thing00:02:37
10The Lion Sleeps Tonight (Wimoweh)00:02:40
11Whatever Will Be, Will Be00:02:05
12I Got You Babe00:03:09
13Summer in the City00:02:39
14California Dreamin'00:02:40
15Beyond the Sea00:02:52
16Stand by Me00:02:46
17Big Girls Don't Cry00:02:25
18Yakety Yak00:01:50
19My Boyfriend's Back00:02:05
Weitere 1 Tracks anzeigen