Nicht lieferbar
Words That Fly Between Us - Carroll, Sarah
Schade – dieser Artikel ist leider ausverkauft. Sobald wir wissen, ob und wann der Artikel wieder verfügbar ist, informieren wir Sie an dieser Stelle.
  • Broschiertes Buch

From the author of The Girl in Between comes an powerful story of secret attics, hidden secrets and standing up for yourself. Perfect for fans of David Almond and Katherine Rundell.

Produktbeschreibung
From the author of The Girl in Between comes an powerful story of secret attics, hidden secrets and standing up for yourself. Perfect for fans of David Almond and Katherine Rundell.
  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Seitenzahl: 272
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 132mm x 197mm x 18mm
  • Gewicht: 196g
  • ISBN-13: 9781471160646
  • Artikelnr.: 49521188