12,99 €
versandkostenfrei*

inkl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
6 °P sammeln
  • Gebundenes Buch

1 Kundenbewertung

A psychological thriller from the author of "The Nanny" about a mystery writer whose husband disappears. Will appeal to fans of "The Couple Next Door" and "The Child".

Produktbeschreibung
A psychological thriller from the author of "The Nanny" about a mystery writer whose husband disappears. Will appeal to fans of "The Couple Next Door" and "The Child".
  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Cornerstone
  • Artikelnr. des Verlages: 743595
  • Seitenzahl: 368
  • Erscheinungstermin: 25. Juni 2020
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 241mm x 165mm x 35mm
  • Gewicht: 592g
  • ISBN-13: 9781780899855
  • ISBN-10: 1780899858
  • Artikelnr.: 59367266
Autorenporträt
Gilly Macmillan is the New York Times bestselling and Edgar-nominated author of What She Knew, The Perfect Girl and Odd Child Out. She grew up in Swindon and studied at Bristol University and The Courtauld Institute of Art in London. She has worked at The Burlington Magazine and the Hayward Gallery and has been a lecturer in photography. She now writes full-time and lives in Bristol with her family.
Rezensionen
"Riveting . . . Macmillan merrily leads us down many wrong paths, all the while examining the gap between fact and fiction and the relationship between author and subject. We cheerfully follow." New York Times Book Review on To Tell You the Truth