The Swimming-Pool Library - Hollinghurst, Alan
18,45 €

inkl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 2-4 Wochen
Verlängertes Rückgaberecht bis zum 10.01.2020
9 °P sammeln

  • Gesamtlaufzeit: 780 Min.
  • Erscheinungstermin: 5. August 2014
  • ISBN-13: 9781491537633
  • Artikelnr.: 40868417
Alan Hollinghurst was born in 1954. He is the author of one of the most highly praised first novels to appear in the 1980s, The Swimming-Pool Library, and was selected as one of the Best of Young British Novelists 1993. His second novel, The Folding Star, won the James Tait Black Memorial Prize and was shortlisted for the 1994 Booker Prize. His novel The Line of Beauty won the Booker Prize in 2004. His most recent novel, The Sparsholt Affair, was published in 2017.