28,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
Versandkostenfrei*
Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen
payback
14 °P sammeln
  • Gebundenes Buch

The Descendants of Hyrax, God of the Dead, died out long ago. At least, that's what the Mortal Realm had thought until Theadora Moore showed up on the steps of the Athenian Palace without any memories of her past life, magic in her veins, and a mark on her chest that brands her the last living Descendant of Hyrax. Desperate to use her to ensure peace in his kingdom, Prince Clayton Vail forces her to play a role she doesn't want at court. When mysterious attacks start happening at the castle, though, it becomes clear that not everyone is happy with the return of House Hyrax. If Thea wants to…mehr

Produktbeschreibung
The Descendants of Hyrax, God of the Dead, died out long ago. At least, that's what the Mortal Realm had thought until Theadora Moore showed up on the steps of the Athenian Palace without any memories of her past life, magic in her veins, and a mark on her chest that brands her the last living Descendant of Hyrax. Desperate to use her to ensure peace in his kingdom, Prince Clayton Vail forces her to play a role she doesn't want at court. When mysterious attacks start happening at the castle, though, it becomes clear that not everyone is happy with the return of House Hyrax. If Thea wants to stay alive long enough to uncover the secrets of her past, she's going to need to master her powers, navigate complicated politics, and figure out who to trust. In a castle filled with the children of the Gods... that might be easier said than done. The House of Hyrax series is an action-packed slow-burn romance filled with magic and political intrigue, perfect for fans of From Blood and Ash and Red Queen.