8,49 €
inkl. MwSt.

Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen
payback
4 °P sammeln
  • Broschiertes Buch

From the critically acclaimed author of Mascot comes this heartfelt novel, perfect for fans of John David Anderson and Cammie McGovern, about a girl searching for the meaning of family. Lola and Momma have always been a team of two. It hasn't always been easy for Lola, being one of the only kids she knows with just one parent around. And lately she's been feeling incomplete, like there's a part of herself that she can't know until she knows her dad. But what will happen?to Lola, to Momma, to their team of two?if she finds him?

Produktbeschreibung
From the critically acclaimed author of Mascot comes this heartfelt novel, perfect for fans of John David Anderson and Cammie McGovern, about a girl searching for the meaning of family. Lola and Momma have always been a team of two. It hasn't always been easy for Lola, being one of the only kids she knows with just one parent around. And lately she's been feeling incomplete, like there's a part of herself that she can't know until she knows her dad. But what will happen?to Lola, to Momma, to their team of two?if she finds him?
Autorenporträt
Antony John was born in England and raised on a balanced diet of fish and chips and bizarre British comedies. To annoy his parents, he studied classical music at university. Now he writes books instead of music so he can wear sweatpants all day. He lives in St. Louis with his family, who think he's weird for not liking chocolate. They might be right. Visit him online at www.antonyjohn.net.