18,99 €
inkl. MwSt.

Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen
  • Verlag: Crystal Lake Publishing
  • Seitenzahl: 238
  • Erscheinungstermin: 5. April 2022
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 203mm x 127mm x 13mm
  • Gewicht: 240g
  • ISBN-13: 9781958221013
  • ISBN-10: 1958221015
  • Artikelnr.: 63766912
G.W. Mullins is an Author, Photographer, and Entrepreneur of Native American / Cherokee descent. He has been a published author for over 13 years. His writing has focused on the paranormal and Native American studies. Mullins has released several books on the history/stories/fables of the Native American Indians. Among his books are the extremely successful "Star People, Sky Gods and Other Tales of the Native American Indians," "Story Teller An Anthology Of Folklore From The Native American Indians," "The Native American Story Book - Stories Of The American Indians For Children Volumes 1-5," "The Native American Cookbook," and "Walking With Spirits Native American Myths, Legends, And Folklore Volumes 1 Thru 6." He has released the complete series of his Sci/fi Fantasy books "From The Dead Of Night," including the Best-Selling titles - "Daniel Is Waiting" and "Daniel Returns." His most recent work includes the series "Rise Of The Snow Queen featuring Book One The Polar Bear King" and "Book Two War Of The Witches." Mullins' latest releases include two young adult fantasy series, "Rise of the Darklighter Book One Dark Awakening" and the "Dream Walker" Book Series featuring "Enter the Sandman" & "Wide Awake In Dream Land." Among his other releases are "Messages from The Other Side" (a nonfiction book about communication with the dead), and the soon to be released "Convergence" (a post-apocalyptic book multi-series event).