16,99 €
inkl. MwSt.

Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen
payback
8 °P sammeln
  • Gebundenes Buch

From #1 New York Times bestselling team Paris Rosenthal and Holly Hatam comes a sweet and inspiring love letter written to the special baby in your life! A perfect gift for Mother's Day, Father's Day, Grandparents Day, birthdays, baby showers, and more. Filled with loving advice and encouragement, Dear Baby, reminds little ones that the world is big, bright, and ready just for them. There's no limit to what they can be, where they can go, or what they can do! With the same tenderness as Dear Girl, and Dear Boy, Paris's charming text and Holly Hatam's stunning illustrations beautifully come…mehr

Produktbeschreibung
From #1 New York Times bestselling team Paris Rosenthal and Holly Hatam comes a sweet and inspiring love letter written to the special baby in your life! A perfect gift for Mother's Day, Father's Day, Grandparents Day, birthdays, baby showers, and more. Filled with loving advice and encouragement, Dear Baby, reminds little ones that the world is big, bright, and ready just for them. There's no limit to what they can be, where they can go, or what they can do! With the same tenderness as Dear Girl, and Dear Boy, Paris's charming text and Holly Hatam's stunning illustrations beautifully come together to reassure babies everywhere that no matter how far they go, they are loved. Perfect for fans of I Wish You More by Amy Krouse Rosenthal; The Wonderful Things You'll Be by Emily Winfield Martin; Oh, The Places You'll Go! by Dr. Seuss; and Be Brave Little One by Marianne Richmond. Don't miss out on these other books from Paris Rosenthal and Holly Hatam: Dear Girl, written by Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Paris Rosenthal, illustrated by Holly Hatam Dear Boy, written by Paris Rosenthal and Jason Rosenthal, illustrated by Holly Hatam
Autorenporträt
Paris Rosenthal is the coauthor of the #1 New York Times bestseller Dear Girl, a collaboration with her late mother, Amy Krouse Rosenthal, and the #1 New York Times bestseller Dear Boy, which she wrote with her father, Jason Rosenthal. She also wrote Project 1,2,3, a 365-day guided journal. Paris currently lives in New York City. And yes, she is named after Paris, the city.