9,99 €
inkl. MwSt.

Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen
payback
5 °P sammeln
  • Broschiertes Buch

From New York Times bestselling author Nic Stone comes a middle-grade road-trip story through American race relations past and present, perfect for fans of Ross Welford and Jason Reynolds.

Produktbeschreibung
From New York Times bestselling author Nic Stone comes a middle-grade road-trip story through American race relations past and present, perfect for fans of Ross Welford and Jason Reynolds.