10,99 €
inkl. MwSt.

Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen
payback
5 °P sammeln
  • Broschiertes Buch

Heed the call of the wild...discover the third book in this action-packed, New York Times bestselling animal fantasy series from the author of Warriors! ★ ?Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful.? ?Kirkus on Bravelands #1: Broken Pride Set in the African savannah and told from three different animals' points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the fans who've made Erin Hunter a #1 nationally bestselling phenomenon. An elephant entrusted with a powerful gift. A lion treading a…mehr

Produktbeschreibung
Heed the call of the wild...discover the third book in this action-packed, New York Times bestselling animal fantasy series from the author of Warriors! ★ ?Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful.? ?Kirkus on Bravelands #1: Broken Pride Set in the African savannah and told from three different animals' points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the fans who've made Erin Hunter a #1 nationally bestselling phenomenon. An elephant entrusted with a powerful gift. A lion treading a dangerous path. A baboon trapped by the truth. A great evil has risen. A murderer now leads the animals of the plains. As the elephant Sky leads her herd in a desperate search for Bravelands' rightful leader, the baboon Thorn is forced to flee his old troop, and the lion Fearless, once their friend, is led astray by a tyrant. The balance of Bravelands is about to shatter?unless predator, prey, and scavenger unite as one.
Autorenporträt
Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. In addition to having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is the author of the Warriors, Seekers, Survivors, Bravelands, and Bamboo Kingdom series. Erin lives in the UK.
Rezensionen
Praise for Bravelands: "Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful." - Kirkus Reviews (starred review)