11,99 €
inkl. MwSt.

Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen
payback
6 °P sammeln
  • Broschiertes Buch

Inspired by The Little Mermaid and the myth of Orpheus and Eurydice, this stand-alone, fantasy romance is perfect for fans of Danielle L. Jensen, Sarah J. Maas, and Laura Thalassa.

Produktbeschreibung
Inspired by The Little Mermaid and the myth of Orpheus and Eurydice, this stand-alone, fantasy romance is perfect for fans of Danielle L. Jensen, Sarah J. Maas, and Laura Thalassa.
Autorenporträt
Elise Kova