Bisher 19,99 €**
16,99 €
versandkostenfrei*

inkl. MwSt.
**Früherer Preis
Sofort lieferbar
8 °P sammeln
    Gebundenes Buch

In this groundbreaking book, Christensen puts forth a series of questions about integrity, happiness, and relationships that he asks his students before they leave Harvard Business School. Fulll of inspiration and wisdom, it will help students, mid-career professionals, and parents.
From the world's leading thinker on innovation and New York Times bestselling author of The Innovator's Dilemma, Clayton M. Christensen, comes an unconventional book of inspiration and wisdom for achieving a fulfilling life. Christensen's The Innovator's Dilemma, notably the only business book that Apple's Steve…mehr

Produktbeschreibung
In this groundbreaking book, Christensen puts forth a series of questions about integrity, happiness, and relationships that he asks his students before they leave Harvard Business School. Fulll of inspiration and wisdom, it will help students, mid-career professionals, and parents.
From the world's leading thinker on innovation and New York Times bestselling author of The Innovator's Dilemma, Clayton M. Christensen, comes an unconventional book of inspiration and wisdom for achieving a fulfilling life. Christensen's The Innovator's Dilemma, notably the only business book that Apple's Steve Jobs said "deeply influenced” him, is widely recognized as one of the most significant business books ever published. Now, in the tradition of Randy Pausch's The Last Lecture and Anna Quindlen's A Short Guide to a Happy Life, Christensen's How Will You Measure Your Life is with a book of lucid observations and penetrating insights designed to help any reader—student or teacher, mid-career professional or retiree, parent or child—forge their own paths to fulfillment.
  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Harper Collins Publ. USA
  • Seitenzahl: 240
  • Erscheinungstermin: Mai 2012
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 227mm x 149mm x 28mm
  • Gewicht: 335g
  • ISBN-13: 9780062102416
  • ISBN-10: 0062102419
  • Artikelnr.: 34739842
Autorenporträt
CLAYTON M. CHRISTENSEN (1952-2020) was the Kim B. Clark Professor at Harvard Business School, the author of nine books, a five-time recipient of the McKinsey Award for Harvard Business Review's best article, and the cofounder of four companies, including the innovation consulting firm Innosight. In 2011 and 2013 he was named the world's most influential business thinker in a biennial ranking conducted by Thinkers50.
Rezensionen
"[M]ore genuinely a self-help book than the genre it disparages. Instead of force-feeding readers with orders on how to improve, it aims to give them the tools to set their own course" Financial Times