9,99 €

inkl. MwSt.
Erscheint vorauss. 7. Oktober 2021
5 °P sammeln
  • Verlag: Faber And Faber Ltd.
  • Seitenzahl: 320
  • Erscheinungstermin: 7. Oktober 2021
  • Englisch
  • ISBN-13: 9780571358526
  • ISBN-10: 0571358527
  • Artikelnr.: 61142680
Peter Swanson is the author of seven novels, including The Kind Worth Killing, winner of the New England Society Book Award, and finalist for the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger; Her Every Fear, an NPR book of the year; Before She Knew Him, and Eight Perfect Murders. His books have been translated into 30 languages, and his stories, poetry, and features have appeared in Asimov's Science Fiction, The Atlantic Monthly, Measure, The Guardian, The Strand Magazine, and Yankee Magazine. He lives outside of Boston, where he is at work on his next novel.
"[A] pulse-pounding not-so-happily-ever-after thriller." The Big Thrill