Nicht lieferbar
Child Finder - Denfeld, Rene
Ob und wann dieser Artikel wieder vorrätig sein wird, ist unbekannt
    Broschiertes Buch

Naomi finds missing children, that's just what she does. The snow girl is waiting to be found. But this case opens an uncomfortable window onto her past. From the author of The Enchanted, an utterly compelling novel for fans of Room and The Lovely Bones

Produktbeschreibung
Naomi finds missing children, that's just what she does. The snow girl is waiting to be found. But this case opens an uncomfortable window onto her past. From the author of The Enchanted, an utterly compelling novel for fans of Room and The Lovely Bones
  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Orion Publishing Group / Weidenfeld & Nicolson
  • Artikelnr. des Verlages: 677051
  • Seitenzahl: 288
  • Erscheinungstermin: 23. Juli 2018
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 179mm x 113mm x 21mm
  • Gewicht: 207g
  • ISBN-13: 9781474610223
  • ISBN-10: 1474610226
  • Artikelnr.: 50915671
Autorenporträt
Rene Denfeld is a death penalty investigator and the author of the novel The Enchanted, as well as three non-fiction books, including the international bestseller, The New Victorians. She has written for numerous publications, including the New York Times Magazine. She lives in Portland, Oregon, with her three children, all adopted from foster care. In addition to working with death row, clients, Ms. Denfeld volunteers with at-risk youth and in foster adoption advocacy.

http://renedenfeld.com
Rezensionen
Poetic... Redemptive... Unflinching Barry Forshaw FINANCIAL TIMES