-53%
4,49 €
Bisher 9,49 €**
4,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Bisher 9,49 €**
4,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
Als Download kaufen
Bisher 9,49 €**
-53%
4,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Abo Download
9,90 € / Monat*
*Abopreis beinhaltet vier eBooks, die aus der tolino select Titelauswahl im Abo geladen werden können.

inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Einmalig pro Kunde einen Monat kostenlos testen (danach 9,90 € pro Monat), jeden Monat 4 aus 40 Titeln wählen, monatlich kündbar.

Mehr zum tolino select eBook-Abo
Jetzt verschenken
Bisher 9,49 €**
-53%
4,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln

  • Format: ePub

1 Kundenbewertung


Released in 2010 as a major motion picture starring Kristin Scott Thomas, Sarah's Key is perfect for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and All the Light We Cannot See .
'A remarkable novel. Like Sophie's Choice , it's a book that impresses itself upon one's heart and soul forever' Naomi Ragen, author of The Saturday Wife

Paris, July 1942. Sarah, a ten-year-old Jewish girl, is arrested by the French police in the middle of the night, along with her mother and father. Desperate to protect her younger brother, she locks him in a cupboard and promises to come back for him as soon
…mehr

  • Geräte: eReader
  • mit Kopierschutz
  • eBook Hilfe
  • Größe: 1.61MB
Produktbeschreibung
Released in 2010 as a major motion picture starring Kristin Scott Thomas, Sarah's Key is perfect for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and All the Light We Cannot See.

'A remarkable novel. Like Sophie's Choice, it's a book that impresses itself upon one's heart and soul forever' Naomi Ragen, author of The Saturday Wife

Paris, July 1942. Sarah, a ten-year-old Jewish girl, is arrested by the French police in the middle of the night, along with her mother and father. Desperate to protect her younger brother, she locks him in a cupboard and promises to come back for him as soon as she can.

Paris, May 2002. Julia Jarmond, an American journalist, is asked to write about the 60th anniversary of the Vel' d'Hiv' roundup - the infamous day in 1942 when French police rounded up thousands of Jewish men, women and children, in order to send them to concentration camps.

Sarah's Key is the poignant story of two families, forever linked and haunted by one of the darkest days in France's past. In this emotionally intense, page-turning novel, Tatiana de Rosnay reveals the guilt brought on by long-buried secrets and the damage that the truth can inflict when they finally come unravelled.


Dieser Download kann aus rechtlichen Gründen nur mit Rechnungsadresse in A, B, BG, CY, CZ, D, DK, EW, E, FIN, F, GB, GR, HR, H, IRL, I, LT, L, LR, M, NL, PL, P, R, S, SLO, SK ausgeliefert werden.

  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: John Murray Press
  • Seitenzahl: 304
  • Erscheinungstermin: 07.02.2008
  • Englisch
  • ISBN-13: 9781444727197
  • Artikelnr.: 39223682
Autorenporträt
Tatiana de Rosnay is the author of more than ten novels, including the New York Times bestselling novel Sarah's Key, an international sensation with over nine million copies sold in forty-two countries worldwide that has now been made into a major film starring Kirstin Scott Thomas. Tatiana lives with her husband and two children in Paris.