-31%
6,89 €
Statt 9,99 €**
6,89 €
inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei*
0 °P sammeln
-31%
6,89 €
Statt 9,99 €**
6,89 €
inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei*

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln
Als Download kaufen
Statt 9,99 €**
-31%
6,89 €
inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
0 °P sammeln
Jetzt verschenken
Statt 9,99 €**
-31%
6,89 €
inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln
  • Format: ePub


*Reese Witherspoon's Book Club pick!*
Shortlisted for the Hearst Big Book 'Prima Page-Turners' Award 2018
'A one-sitting kind of book. Fans of One Day by David Nicholls will love this.' Stylist Magazine
Two people. One choice. What if?
Every love story has a beginning...

  • Geräte: eReader
  • mit Kopierschutz
  • eBook Hilfe
  • Größe: 0.77MB
Produktbeschreibung
*Reese Witherspoon's Book Club pick!*

Shortlisted for the Hearst Big Book 'Prima Page-Turners' Award 2018

'A one-sitting kind of book. Fans of One Day by David Nicholls will love this.' Stylist Magazine

Two people. One choice. What if?

Every love story has a beginning...


Dieser Download kann aus rechtlichen Gründen nur mit Rechnungsadresse in A, B, BG, CY, CZ, D, DK, EW, E, FIN, F, GR, HR, H, IRL, I, LT, L, LR, M, NL, PL, P, R, S, SLO, SK ausgeliefert werden.

  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Seitenzahl: 320
  • Erscheinungstermin: 9. Mai 2017
  • Englisch
  • ISBN-13: 9780008224585
  • Artikelnr.: 47816507
Autorenporträt
Jill Santopolo received a BA in English literature from Columbia University and an MFA in writing from the Vermont College of Fine Arts. She's the author of three successful children's and young-adult series and works as the Associate Publisher of Philomel Books, an imprint of Penguin Young Readers Group. Santopolo travels the world to speak about writing and storytelling. She is the New York Times bestselling author of More Than Words and The Light We Lost, a Reese Witherspoon Book Club pick. She lives in New York City.
Rezensionen
Praise for The Light We Lost

It s the epic love story of 2017 and the ending is one you ll be feeling for months to come. Redbook

"An irresistible tale of love and second chances." People

Extraordinary. Emily Giffin

This moving story is a perfect understanding of the sacrifices we make for love and for our dreams. Real Simple

Your new tearjerker has arrived: Fans of Me Before You and One Day will love/weep over this elegant novel. New York Post

This read is One Day meets Me Before You meets your weekender bag. The Skimm

Have your tissues ready...This book will sink its hooks into your heart on page one, and leave you scarred long after you're done. Bustle

Enchanted and compelled me. Delia Ephron, author of Siracusa

A wonderful and heartbreaking book....The kind of heartbreak that s in The Way We Were, that you really love to cry over. NBC New York's Weekend Today

Heart-wrenching yet beautiful. US Weekly

A beautiful and devastating story that will captivate readers. Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

Comparisons will be made to David Nicholls One Day, but there is something more romantic here yet also more grounded that will draw readers in. Booklist

Gorgeously written and absolutely unforgettable, Santopolo s novel has a beating heart all its own. Caroline Leavitt, author of Pictures of You

Santopolo vividly illuminates how our personal lives and loves are changed by the common and uncommon events of our troubled world. Nancy Thayer, author of The Island House

The perfect beach read: an engrossing, romantic, and surprisingly sexy story about the power of first love. Domino

Santopolo nailed the thrill and devastation that love can cause...This book made me feel everything! Renée Carlino, author of Before We Were Strangers

Evocative, raw and at times breathlessly heartbreaking...Santopolo leaves us wondering about serendipity and the existence of that one, true love. Karma Brown, author of Come Away with Me

A beautiful, moving meditation on the choices we make in pursuit of love and a meaningful life, and the consequences that shape our futures. Bethany Chase, author of The One That Got Away

Filled with light and hope, this is the romance we're all looking for. Brenda Bowen, author of Enchanted August

I predict a global tissue shortage. Sarah Morgan, author of Miracle on 5th Avenue

A remarkable love story that enthralled me, surprised me, and ultimately, moved me. Thomas Christopher Greene, author of If I Forget You

Gracefully and tragically charts the course not only of a genuine and deep love, but also that of our country and of our collective identities. It is memorable and haunting, because it is authentic and so close to home. Nick Schifrin, PBS NewsHour Special Correspondent, NPR Correspondent
…mehr