76,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
38 °P sammeln
LP 1
1Lift Off / Mic Check00:03:57
2Afro Blue00:05:09
3Cherish The Day00:05:52
4Always Shine00:05:22
5Gonna Be Alright (F.T.B.)00:06:11
6Move Love00:03:18
7Ah Yeah00:05:13
8The Consequences Of Jealousy00:06:07
LP 2
1Why Do We Try00:06:32
2Black Radio00:05:26
3Letter To Hermione00:04:52
4Smells Like Teen Spirit00:07:25
6A Love Supreme00:05:20
LP 3
1Afro Blue (9th Wonder's Blue Light Basement Remix)00:05:08
2Black Radio (Pete Rock Remix)00:04:51
3Twice (?uestlove's Twice Baked Remix)00:09:22
4The Consequences Of Jealousy (Georgia Anne Muldrow's Sassy Geemix)00:04:38
5Letter To Hermione (Robert Glasper And Jewels Remix)00:04:14
6Dillalude #200:09:11