13,48 €
inkl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
7 °P sammeln
CD 1
2The Gambler00:03:30
3Coward Of The County00:04:20
4Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town00:02:57
5Islands In The Stream00:04:09
6Something's Burning00:03:56
7Daytime Friends00:03:10
9We've Got Tonight00:03:50
10Reuben James00:02:46
11Love The World Away00:03:10
13Sweet Music Man00:04:17
14She Believes In Me00:04:12
15You Decorated My Life00:03:39
16Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer00:03:39
17Blaze Of Glory00:02:38
18I Don't Need You00:03:27
19Every Time Two Fools Collide00:03:00
20Green Green Grass Of Home00:03:34
CD 2
1Ain't No Sunshine00:03:45
2The Kind Of Fool Love Makes00:04:12
3Let It Be Me00:03:52
4You Don't Know Me00:03:25
5How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)00:03:20
6I Will Remember You00:05:05
7Buy Me A Rose00:03:46
8Three Times A Lady00:03:54
9Share Your Love With Me00:03:30
10I Can't Make You Love Me00:04:18
11I Don't Need You00:03:37
12This Masquerade00:02:37
13Since I Fell For You00:03:46
14Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer00:04:02
15Loving Arms00:03:41
16Love Don't Live Here Anymore00:03:48
17You Looked So Beautiful00:03:50
18Small Dark Clouds00:04:37