-69%
3,99 €
Statt 12,99 €**
3,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei*
0 °P sammeln
-69%
3,99 €
Statt 12,99 €**
3,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei*

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln
Als Download kaufen
Statt 12,99 €**
-69%
3,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
0 °P sammeln
Jetzt verschenken
Statt 12,99 €**
-69%
3,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln
  • Format: ePub


Reese Witherspoon, Oprah and Roxane Gay LOVE her! Readers love her!
Have you discovered New York Times bestseller and Reese Witherspoon Book Club pick Jasmine Guillory yet?
'The queen of contemporary romance' OprahMag.com
Join the Party of Two fans!
'Funny, romantic, real. All the feels' 5* reader review
'[A] Must-have for anyone who likes a good romance!' 5* reader review
'A romantic whirlwind of a novel that will sweep you off your feet' 5* reader review
It's the whirlwind affair that has everyone talking...
Dating is the last thing on Olivia Monroe's
…mehr

  • Geräte: eReader
  • mit Kopierschutz
  • eBook Hilfe
  • Größe: 1.29MB
  • FamilySharing(5)
Produktbeschreibung
Reese Witherspoon, Oprah and Roxane Gay LOVE her! Readers love her!

Have you discovered New York Times bestseller and Reese Witherspoon Book Club pick Jasmine Guillory yet?

'The queen of contemporary romance' OprahMag.com

Join the Party of Two fans!

'Funny, romantic, real. All the feels' 5* reader review

'[A] Must-have for anyone who likes a good romance!' 5* reader review

'A romantic whirlwind of a novel that will sweep you off your feet' 5* reader review

It's the whirlwind affair that has everyone talking...

Dating is the last thing on Olivia Monroe's mind when she moves to LA to start her own law firm. An entire night of flirting with a gorgeous man at a hotel bar could change her mind though - until she discovers that he's hotshot junior senator Max Powell.

Max's determination to win Olivia over proves him to be sweet, funny, and noble - not just some privileged white politician she assumed him to be. Dating in secret is fun at first, but when they finally go public, the intense media scrutiny results in the exposure of Olivia's rocky past, criticism of her job, and questions about her suitability as a trophy girlfriend.

Olivia knows what she has with Max is special, but is it strong enough to survive the heat of the spotlight?

PERFECT FOR FANS OF SOPHIE RANALD, JO WATSON and ZARA STONELEY!

'A charming, warm, sexy gem' Roxane Gay, New York Times bestselling author

If you love this, be sure to check out The Wedding Date, The Proposal, The Wedding Party and Royal Holiday!


Dieser Download kann aus rechtlichen Gründen nur mit Rechnungsadresse in A, B, BG, CY, CZ, D, DK, EW, E, FIN, F, GR, HR, H, IRL, I, LT, L, LR, M, NL, PL, P, R, S, SLO, SK ausgeliefert werden.

  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Headline
  • Seitenzahl: 352
  • Erscheinungstermin: 23.06.2020
  • Englisch
  • ISBN-13: 9781472276742
  • Artikelnr.: 59555096
Autorenporträt
Jasmine Guillory is a graduate of Wellesley College and Stanford Law School. She is a Bay Area native who has towering stacks of books in her living room, a cake recipe for every occasion, and upwards of 50 lipsticks. Visit her website: www.jasmineguillory.com, find her on Facebook www.facebook.com/jasmineguillorywriter and follow her on Twitter @thebestjasmine and Instagram @jasminepics for more information.