10,49 €
versandkostenfrei*

inkl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen
5 °P sammeln
    Broschiertes Buch

The first novel in a sexy, emotional new adult series for fans of Jamie McGuire and Jay Crownover. When college freshman Rowan Michaels meets gorgeous, up-and-coming rock star Adam Everest, she knows a player like him is the last thing she needs after her ex-boyfriend shattered her heart. But she can't stop thinking about the kiss they shared on his tour bus. On the first day of school, Rowan is stunned when Adam saunters into her French class. He's soon failing miserably, and, on a whim, she offers to tutor him. But Adam doesn't recognize her as a makeup-free, glasses-clad college student—a…mehr

Produktbeschreibung
The first novel in a sexy, emotional new adult series for fans of Jamie McGuire and Jay Crownover. When college freshman Rowan Michaels meets gorgeous, up-and-coming rock star Adam Everest, she knows a player like him is the last thing she needs after her ex-boyfriend shattered her heart. But she can't stop thinking about the kiss they shared on his tour bus. On the first day of school, Rowan is stunned when Adam saunters into her French class. He's soon failing miserably, and, on a whim, she offers to tutor him. But Adam doesn't recognize her as a makeup-free, glasses-clad college student—a far cry from the beautiful, mysterious "Peach" he met at his concert. During a wild weekend on tour with the band, Rowan can't help falling for the sweet guy buried beneath Adam's rocker persona. Yet she knows she could never compete with the girls constantly throwing themselves at his feet. She'd just end up hurt ... again. Peach is all Adam thinks about, though, and when Rowan realizes this, she has a decision to make: stay just friends to protect her fragile heart ... or reveal the truth about the night they met and admit she's fallen completely, hopelessly in love with him.
  • Produktdetails
  • Mayhem Book Nr.1
  • Verlag: AVON BOOKS
  • Seitenzahl: 416
  • Erscheinungstermin: 3. März 2015
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 170mm x 106mm x 32mm
  • Gewicht: 195g
  • ISBN-13: 9780062379603
  • ISBN-10: 0062379607
  • Artikelnr.: 42129569
Autorenporträt
A resident of South Central Pennsylvania, JAMIE SHAW's two biggest dreams in life were to be a published author and to be a mom. Now, she's living both of those dreams and loving every minute of it. When she's not spending time with her husband and their young son, she's writing novels with relatable heroines and swoon-worthy leading men. With her MS in Professional Writing and a passion for all things romance, her goal is always to make readers laugh, cry, squirm, curse, and swoon their pants off, all within the span of a single, unforgettable story. She loves interacting with readers, and she always aims to add new names to their book boyfriend lists.