Heartstopper Volume Two - Oseman, Alice
Bisher 12,99 €**
10,99 €
versandkostenfrei*

inkl. MwSt.
**Früherer Preis
Sofort lieferbar
5 °P sammeln
    Broschiertes Buch

*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!*
'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On
Nick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie's gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn't.
But love works in surprising ways, and Nick
…mehr

Produktbeschreibung
*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!*

'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On

Nick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie's gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn't.

But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things about his friends, his family ... and himself.

By Alice Oseman, winner of the YA Book Prize, Heartstopper is about friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times

This is the second volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series.
  • Produktdetails
  • Heartstopper 2
  • Verlag: Hachette Children's Books
  • Artikelnr. des Verlages: 710040
  • Seitenzahl: 320
  • Altersempfehlung: ab 12 Jahren
  • Erscheinungstermin: 11. Juli 2019
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 233mm x 153mm x 27mm
  • Gewicht: 400g
  • ISBN-13: 9781444951400
  • ISBN-10: 1444951408
  • Artikelnr.: 57085359
Autorenporträt
Alice Oseman was born in 1994 in Kent. She secured her first publishing deal at 17 and has gone on to write three YA novels. She is now a full-time writer and illustrator. She can usually be found staring aimlessly at computer screens, questioning the meaninglessness of existence, or doing anything she can to avoid getting an office job.