The Eldest Curses 1. The Red Scrolls of Magic - Clare, Cassandra; Chu, Wesley
8,49 €
versandkostenfrei*

inkl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
4 °P sammeln
    Broschiertes Buch

*NEWSFLASH:Be amongst the first to read Cassandra Clare's brand-new blockbuster, The Lost Book of the White - pre-order NOW!*
From #1 New York Times bestseller Cassandra Clare and award-winner Wesley Chu comes the first book in a new series that follows High Warlock Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood as they tour the world after the Mortal War. The Red Scrolls of Magic is a Shadowhunters novel.
All Magnus Bane wanted was a vacation-a lavish trip across Europe with Alec Lightwood, the Shadowhunter who against all odds is finally his boyfriend. But as soon as the pair settles in Paris, an old
…mehr

Produktbeschreibung
*NEWSFLASH:Be amongst the first to read Cassandra Clare's brand-new blockbuster, The Lost Book of the White - pre-order NOW!*

From #1 New York Times bestseller Cassandra Clare and award-winner Wesley Chu comes the first book in a new series that follows High Warlock Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood as they tour the world after the Mortal War. The Red Scrolls of Magic is a Shadowhunters novel.

All Magnus Bane wanted was a vacation-a lavish trip across Europe with Alec Lightwood, the Shadowhunter who against all odds is finally his boyfriend. But as soon as the pair settles in Paris, an old friend arrives with news about a demon-worshipping cult called the Crimson Hand that is bent on causing chaos around the world. A cult that was apparently founded by Magnus himself. Years ago. As a joke.

Now Magnus and Alec must race across Europe to track down the Crimson Hand and its elusive new leader before the cult can cause any more damage. As if it wasn't bad enough that their romantic getaway has been sidetracked, demons are now dogging their every step, and it is becoming harder to tell friend from foe. As their quest for answers becomes increasingly dire, Magnus and Alec will have to trust each other more than ever-even if it means revealing the secrets they've both been keeping.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and Sara J. Maas.

Also by Cassandra Clare:

The Dark Artifices:
Lady Midnight
Lord of Shadows
Queen of Air and Darkness


The Eldest Curses:
The Lost Book of the White
  • Produktdetails
  • The Eldest Curses 1
  • Verlag: Simon & Schuster Children's UK / Simon & Schuster UK
  • Seitenzahl: 350
  • Altersempfehlung: ab 16 Jahren
  • Erscheinungstermin: November 2019
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 198mm x 132mm x 25mm
  • Gewicht: 264g
  • ISBN-13: 9781471162169
  • ISBN-10: 1471162168
  • Artikelnr.: 57018697
Autorenporträt
Clare, Cassandra§Cassandra Clare is the author of the #1 New York Times, USA TODAY, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly bestselling Mortal Instruments series and the Infernal Devices trilogy, and coauthor of the Bane Chronicles with Sarah Rees Brennan and Maureen Johnson. She also wrote The Shadowhunter's Codex with her husband, Joshua Lewis. Her books have more than 36 million copies in print worldwide and have been translated into more than thirty-five languages. Cassandra lives in western Massachusetts. Visit her at CassandraClare.com. Learn more about the world of the Shadowhunters at Shadowhunters.com.