Lord of Shadows - Clare, Cassandra
10,49 €
versandkostenfrei*

inkl. MwSt.

Nachdruck / -produktion noch nicht erschienen
Verlängertes Rückgaberecht bis zum 10.01.2021
Melden Sie sich für den Produktalarm an, um über die Verfügbarkeit des Produkts informiert zu werden.

oder sofort lesen als eBook
5 °P sammeln

    Broschiertes Buch

Sunny Los Angeles can be a dark place indeed in Cassandra Clare's Lord of Shadows , the sequel to the #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling Lady Midnight . Lord of Shadows is a Shadowhunters novel.
Emma Carstairs has finally avenged her parents. She thought she'd be at peace. But she is anything but calm. Torn between her desire for her parabatai Julian and her desire to protect him from the brutal consequences of parabatai relationships, she has begun dating his brother, Mark. But Mark has spent the past five years trapped in Faerie; can he ever truly be a Shadowhunter again?
And
…mehr

Produktbeschreibung
Sunny Los Angeles can be a dark place indeed in Cassandra Clare's Lord of Shadows, the sequel to the #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling Lady Midnight. Lord of Shadows is a Shadowhunters novel.

Emma Carstairs has finally avenged her parents. She thought she'd be at peace. But she is anything but calm. Torn between her desire for her parabatai Julian and her desire to protect him from the brutal consequences of parabatai relationships, she has begun dating his brother, Mark. But Mark has spent the past five years trapped in Faerie; can he ever truly be a Shadowhunter again?

And the faerie courts are not silent. The Unseelie King is tired of the Cold Peace, and will no longer concede to the Shadowhunters' demands. Caught between the demands of faerie and the laws of the Clave, Emma, Julian, and Mark must find a way to come together to defend everything they hold dear-before it's too late.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas.

Also by Cassandra Clare:

The Dark Artifices:
Lady Midnight
Queen of Air and Darkness


The Eldest Curses:
The Red Scrolls of Magic
The Lost Book of the White
  • Produktdetails
  • Die dunklen Mächte - The Dark Artifices 2
  • Verlag: Simon & Schuster Uk
  • Seitenzahl: 699
  • Altersempfehlung: ab 14 Jahren
  • Erscheinungstermin: Juni 2017
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 233mm x 154mm x 50mm
  • Gewicht: 799g
  • ISBN-13: 9781471116650
  • ISBN-10: 1471116654
  • Artikelnr.: 45697630
Autorenporträt
Clare, CassandraCassandra Clare ist eine internationale Bestsellerautorin. Ihre Bücher wurden weltweit über 50 Millionen Mal verkauft und in 35 Sprachen übersetzt. Die beiden Serien »Chroniken der Unterwelt« und »Chroniken der Schattenjäger« gehören zu ihren größten Erfolgen. Auch ihre neue Reihe, die »Chroniken der Dunklen Mächte«, wurde zum großen Bestseller. Cassandra Clare lebt in Massachusetts, USA.