The Seasons of My Mother: A Memoir of Love, Family, and Flowers - Harden, Marcia Gay
26,99 €
versandkostenfrei*

inkl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen
13 °P sammeln
    Gebundenes Buch

For fans of Mary Karr's "The Liars' Club" and Lisa Genova's "Still Alice", Marcia Gay Harden uses the imagery of flowers and the art of Ikebana to examine the creative bond she and her mother share, and the solace it provides her mother with as Alzheimer's continues to set in.

Produktbeschreibung
For fans of Mary Karr's "The Liars' Club" and Lisa Genova's "Still Alice", Marcia Gay Harden uses the imagery of flowers and the art of Ikebana to examine the creative bond she and her mother share, and the solace it provides her mother with as Alzheimer's continues to set in.
  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: ATRIA
  • Seitenzahl: 336
  • Erscheinungstermin: 1. Mai 2018
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 221mm x 147mm x 32mm
  • Gewicht: 498g
  • ISBN-13: 9781501135705
  • ISBN-10: 1501135708
  • Artikelnr.: 45340201