5,49 €
5,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
0 °P sammeln
5,49 €
5,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln
Als Download kaufen
5,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
0 °P sammeln
Jetzt verschenken
5,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln
  • Format: ePub


Cassel has discovered the dark secret of his past, a secret that has transformed his life for ever and given him unimaginable power. Now intent on uncovering the person responsible for his brother's murder, he is about to find out just how dangerous power can be...
A dark and twisting contemporary fantasy with magic, murder and a dash of romance from the bestselling author of The Spiderwick Chronicles . Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman.…mehr

  • Geräte: eReader
  • mit Kopierschutz
  • eBook Hilfe
  • Größe: 0.53MB
  • FamilySharing(5)
Produktbeschreibung
Cassel has discovered the dark secret of his past, a secret that has transformed his life for ever and given him unimaginable power. Now intent on uncovering the person responsible for his brother's murder, he is about to find out just how dangerous power can be...

A dark and twisting contemporary fantasy with magic, murder and a dash of romance from the bestselling author of The Spiderwick Chronicles. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman.


Dieser Download kann aus rechtlichen Gründen nur mit Rechnungsadresse in A, B, BG, CY, CZ, D, DK, EW, E, FIN, F, GR, HR, H, IRL, I, LT, L, LR, M, NL, PL, P, R, S, SLO, SK ausgeliefert werden.

  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Orion
  • Seitenzahl: 272
  • Altersempfehlung: ab 14 Jahre
  • Erscheinungstermin: 16. Juni 2011
  • Englisch
  • ISBN-13: 9780575096783
  • Artikelnr.: 39207258
Autorenporträt
Holly Black is the author of bestselling contemporary fantasy books for kids and teens. Some of her titles include The Spiderwick Chronicles (with Tony DiTerlizzi), the Modern Faerie Tales series, the Curse Workers series, Doll Bones, The Coldest Girl in Coldtown, The Darkest Part of the Forest, the Magisterium series (with Cassandra Clare), and the Folk of the Air series. She has been a finalist for the Mythopoeic Award, a finalist for an Eisner Award, and the recipient of both an Andre Norton Award and a Newbery Honor. She lives in New England with her husband and son in a house with a secret door. Visit her at BlackHolly.com.