Bisher 11,99**
8,49
versandkostenfrei*

Alle Preise in Euro, inkl. MwSt.
**Früherer Preis
Sofort lieferbar
4 °P sammeln

    Broschiertes Buch

A fast-paced psychological thriller from a German bestseller, involving a world in which we can permanently erase our most terrifying experiences from memory. But it can go wrong! With appeal to fans of "Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind" and "Inception". Marc Lucas is trapped in a nightmare from which he can't wake. Should he visit the clinic? And how will he know if he hasn't been there already? It sold 2 million copies in Germany.…mehr

Produktbeschreibung
A fast-paced psychological thriller from a German bestseller, involving a world in which we can permanently erase our most terrifying experiences from memory. But it can go wrong! With appeal to fans of "Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind" and "Inception". Marc Lucas is trapped in a nightmare from which he can't wake. Should he visit the clinic? And how will he know if he hasn't been there already? It sold 2 million copies in Germany.
  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Atlantic Books
  • Seitenzahl: 310
  • Erscheinungstermin: November 2012
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 198mm x 128mm x 25mm
  • Gewicht: 258g
  • ISBN-13: 9781848876965
  • ISBN-10: 1848876963
  • Artikelnr.: 33121451
Autorenporträt
Sebastian Fitzek was born in 1971 in Berlin. Right with his first psycho-thriller "Therapy", he found his way into the paperback-bestseller list, was nominated for the Friedrich-Glauser-Award in the category "Best Debut" and got thrilled critics and readers likewise. With the following bestsellers "Dialing Amok", "The Child", "The Soul-Breaker", "Splinter" and "The Eye Collector" he strengthened his reputation as THE German star of psycho-thrillers. His books have reached a total circulation of over two million copies and have been translated in more than twenty languages. All his works shall be adapted for cinema; next year there will be the world premiere of "The Soul-Breaker" on stage.