In Honour Of The City Of London - Bach Choir/Willcock/Pol
Zur Bildergalerie
Statt 20,99 €**
19,99 €

inkl. MwSt.
**Früherer Preis
Versandfertig in ca. 2 Wochen
10 °P sammeln
1A Queen's Fanfare (Maestoso - Allegro)00:00:41
2In Honour of the City of London (Maestoso)00:16:56
3Crown Imperial (Allegro reale)00:06:39
4Anniversary Fanfare00:00:46
5Orb and Sceptre (Alla Marcia)00:07:07
6March for the History of the English-speaking Peoples (Marziale)00:04:42
7Make we join now in this Fest (Con spirito)00:03:22
8What Cheer? (Allegretto)00:01:20
9All this time (Gioioso)00:01:48
10King Herod and the Cock (Allegretto)00:01:42
11Where does the Uttered Music Go? (Slow)00:05:57
12Antiphon (Maestoso)00:02:57
13Jubilate Deo (Allegro comoco)00:03:12