9,49 €
versandkostenfrei*

inkl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
5 °P sammeln
    Broschiertes Buch

The world needed more Sam Lipsyte and Lipsyte, knowing this, perhaps, has given usHark. It's a stellar work by a great satirist, an uncanny observer, a keen stylist, a truly fine and thrilling writer'- Patrick deWitt. A riotous novel of awkward believers, floundering marriages and our maladjusted 21st century, from one of America's sharpest satirists - for fans of Gary Shteyngart & Paul Murray.…mehr

Produktbeschreibung
The world needed more Sam Lipsyte and Lipsyte, knowing this, perhaps, has given usHark. It's a stellar work by a great satirist, an uncanny observer, a keen stylist, a truly fine and thrilling writer'- Patrick deWitt. A riotous novel of awkward believers, floundering marriages and our maladjusted 21st century, from one of America's sharpest satirists - for fans of Gary Shteyngart & Paul Murray.
  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Granta Books
  • Erscheinungstermin: 21. Januar 2020
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 199mm x 132mm x 24mm
  • Gewicht: 216g
  • ISBN-13: 9781783783236
  • Artikelnr.: 57642342