14,99 €
versandkostenfrei*


inkl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 2-4 Wochen
Verlängertes Rückgaberecht bis zum 10.01.2020
7 °P sammeln

    Gebundenes Buch

A coming-of-age debut novel from a new American author, set in Minnesota. With appeal to fans of "Dark Places, The Girls" and "The Virgin Suicides". 'Poetic, complex and utterly, heartbreakingly beautiful' T.C. Boyle

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für
Produktbeschreibung
A coming-of-age debut novel from a new American author, set in Minnesota. With appeal to fans of "Dark Places, The Girls" and "The Virgin Suicides". 'Poetic, complex and utterly, heartbreakingly beautiful' T.C. Boyle
  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: WEIDENFELD & NICOLSON
  • Erscheinungstermin: 23. Februar 2017
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 223mm x 139mm x 30mm
  • Gewicht: 421g
  • ISBN-13: 9781474602945
  • ISBN-10: 1474602940
  • Artikelnr.: 46907974
Autorenporträt
Emily Fridlund grew up in Minnesota. She holds an MFA from Washington University in St. Louis and a PhD in Literature and Creative Writing from the University of Southern California. Her collection of stories, Catapult, was chosen by Ben Marcus for the Mary McCarthy Prize. She lives in the Finger Lakes region of New York. History of Wolves is her first novel.