We Are the Nerds - Lagorio-Chafkin, Christine
13,99 €
versandkostenfrei*

inkl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
7 °P sammeln

    Broschiertes Buch

In the tradition of The Everything Store and Googled, award-winning tech journalist Christine Lagorio's We Are the Nerds is the incredible true narrative of the birth, and life, of Reddit.

Produktbeschreibung
In the tradition of The Everything Store and Googled, award-winning tech journalist Christine Lagorio's We Are the Nerds is the incredible true narrative of the birth, and life, of Reddit.
  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Artikelnr. des Verlages: 589087
  • Erscheinungstermin: 2. Oktober 2018
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 234mm x 154mm x 42mm
  • Gewicht: 686g
  • ISBN-13: 9780349416366
  • ISBN-10: 0349416362
  • Artikelnr.: 51409092
Autorenporträt
Christine Lagorio is a senior writer at Inc Magazine and has been covering startups and entrepreneurship for the last seven years. She has previously written for Congressional Quarterly, CBS News, The Village Voice, The New York Times, and The San Francisco Chronicle. This is her first book.
Rezensionen
Reddit is life. Or at least that's the case for millions upon millions of people on the Internet. Christine Lagorio-Chafkin has done a masterful job of explaining how Reddit became the Internet's dominant cultural force. Fast-paced, packed with insight and, above all, wonderfully entertaining, this is a must read for anyone hoping to make sense of the century ahead Ashlee Vance, New York Times bestselling author of Elon Musk