-48%
5,49
Bisher 10,49**
5,49
Alle Preise in Euro, inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Bisher 10,49**
5,49
Alle Preise in Euro, inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
Als Download kaufen
Bisher 10,49**
-48%
5,49
Preis in Euro, inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Abo Download
9,90 / Monat*
*Abopreis beinhaltet vier eBooks, die aus der tolino select Titelauswahl im Abo geladen werden können.

Preis in Euro, inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Einmalig pro Kunde einen Monat kostenlos testen (danach 9,90 pro Monat), jeden Monat 4 aus 40 Titeln wählen, monatlich kündbar.

Mehr zum tolino select eBook-Abo
Jetzt verschenken
Bisher 10,49**
-48%
5,49
Preis in Euro, inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln

  • Format: ePub


'Arclight will keep you up all night, if you dare to stay awake.' - Pittacus Lore, author of New York Times best-sellerI am Number Four. An intense, action-packed page-turner - electrifying sequel to the darkly compulsive Arclight. Those within the Arc thought they were the last humans left after the world was destroyed — but they were wrong. Marina thought she had solved all of the Arclight's mysteries. She found her own history - andthat the Fade are notexactlythe enemies they had thought them to be. But there is so much more that Marina is only discovering now. There are more survivors. But…mehr

  • Geräte: eReader
  • mit Kopierschutz
  • eBook Hilfe
  • Größe: 0.53MB
Produktbeschreibung
'Arclight will keep you up all night, if you dare to stay awake.' - Pittacus Lore, author of New York Times best-sellerI am Number Four. An intense, action-packed page-turner - electrifying sequel to the darkly compulsive Arclight. Those within the Arc thought they were the last humans left after the world was destroyed — but they were wrong. Marina thought she had solved all of the Arclight's mysteries. She found her own history - andthat the Fade are notexactlythe enemies they had thought them to be. But there is so much more that Marina is only discovering now. There are more survivors. But there is also more to be afraid of - and there are dangers that even the Fade fear... This heart-stopping teen thriller is perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's young adult seriesDivergentand Suzanne Collins'The Hunger Games. Josin L McQuein was born and raised in Texas, where she used writing as a way to escape when she needed a break from caring for ailing relatives. Now she and her three crazy dogs live in a town so small the buffalo outnumber the people, and things like subways or consistent internet access are fictional creations of the faraway fantasy-land known as civilization. Arclight is her first novel.

Dieser Download kann aus rechtlichen Gründen nur mit Rechnungsadresse in A, B, D, I, NL ausgeliefert werden.

  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Seitenzahl: 448
  • Altersempfehlung: ab 12 Jahre
  • Erscheinungstermin: 31.07.2014
  • Englisch
  • ISBN-13: 9781780311838
  • Artikelnr.: 41423014
Autorenporträt
Josin L McQueinwas born and raised in Texas, where she used writing as a way to escape when she needed a break from caring for ailing relatives. Now she and her three crazy dogs live in a town so small the buffalo outnumber the people, and things like subways or consistent internet access are fictional creations of the faraway fantasy-land known as civilization.