-36%
6,99
Bisher 10,99**
6,99
Alle Preise in Euro, inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Bisher 10,99**
6,99
Alle Preise in Euro, inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
Als Download kaufen
Bisher 10,99**
-36%
6,99
Preis in Euro, inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Abo Download
9,90 / Monat*
*Abopreis beinhaltet vier eBooks, die aus der tolino select Titelauswahl im Abo geladen werden können.

Preis in Euro, inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Einmalig pro Kunde einen Monat kostenlos testen (danach 9,90 pro Monat), jeden Monat 4 aus 40 Titeln wählen, monatlich kündbar.

Mehr zum tolino select eBook-Abo
Jetzt verschenken
Bisher 10,99**
-36%
6,99
Preis in Euro, inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln

  • Format: ePub


Save friends first, then save the world. But the world can't wait forever. The mind-bending conclusion to the Twinmaker trilogyfromNew York Timesbestselling author Sean Williams. Perfect for fans of GONE and Dr Who. Clair's world has been destroyed – again. The only remaining hope of survival is for her and Q to enter the Yard, a simulation as detailed – and as real – as the home they have lost. But in the Yard there are two Clair Hills. The other Clair is headstrong, impulsive, suspicious – just like Clair herself used to be, and their very existence is causing cracks. As Clair searches for a…mehr

  • Geräte: eReader
  • mit Kopierschutz
  • eBook Hilfe
  • Größe: 0.85MB
Produktbeschreibung
Save friends first, then save the world. But the world can't wait forever. The mind-bending conclusion to the Twinmaker trilogyfromNew York Timesbestselling author Sean Williams. Perfect for fans of GONE and Dr Who. Clair's world has been destroyed – again. The only remaining hope of survival is for her and Q to enter the Yard, a simulation as detailed – and as real – as the home they have lost. But in the Yard there are two Clair Hills. The other Clair is headstrong, impulsive, suspicious – just like Clair herself used to be, and their very existence is causing cracks. As Clair searches for a solution, a surprising new ally emerges from the ashes. Together they fight their way through the digital and political minefield in the hope of saving Jesse, her friends and the whole of humanity. This is an edge of your seat story about technology, identity and friendship. Perfect for fans of Scott Westerfield'sUglies, and Ally Condie'sMatched. Sean Williams is a number one New York Times best-selling and award-winning author who has written for adults, teens and younger children, and is well-respected as a sci fi / fantasy author. He has also collaborated with Garth Nix and written for theStar Warsuniverse. 'Williams marries accessibly explored moral ramifications of future technologies with a strong, capable teen heroine and heart-pounding action.' Kirkus Reviews

Dieser Download kann aus rechtlichen Gründen nur mit Rechnungsadresse in A, B, D, I, NL ausgeliefert werden.

  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Seitenzahl: 464
  • Altersempfehlung: ab 12 Jahre
  • Erscheinungstermin: 05.11.2015
  • Englisch
  • ISBN-13: 9781780311968
  • Artikelnr.: 43899951
Autorenporträt
Sean Williams is a number one New York Times best-selling and award-winning author who has written for adults, teens and younger children, and is well-respected as a sci fi / fantasy author. He has also collaborated with Garth Nix and written for the Star Wars universe. As a native and resident of South Australia, Sean has often dreamed of stepping into a booth and instantly being somewhere else, instantly. This has led to a fascination with the social, psychological and moral implications of such technology, on which he has written a thesis. And he also loves chocolate. Lots of chocolate.