10,99 €
versandkostenfrei*
inkl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen
5 °P sammeln
  • Broschiertes Buch

A woman's search for the truth about a brutal attack on a teenage girl puts her in danger in this tense, emotionally-charged psychological thriller: perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train or I Let You Go

Produktbeschreibung
A woman's search for the truth about a brutal attack on a teenage girl puts her in danger in this tense, emotionally-charged psychological thriller: perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train or I Let You Go
Rezensionen
A razor-sharp, fast-paced plot and wonderfully complex characters. Not since The Girl on the Train have I been so captivated by a work of suspense. Tess Gerritsen