The Light Reapers - Hickman, Gary
Statt 28,99 €**
26,99 €
versandkostenfrei*

inkl. MwSt.
**Früherer Preis
Versandfertig in 2-4 Wochen
13 °P sammeln
  • Broschiertes Buch

"A chilling terrorism thriller tailor-made for fans of I Am Pilgrim and World War Z." -BestThrillers.com The Light Reapers are a Special Operations Unit who had served numerous campaigns together. They were an expertly trained and elite group, but could they ever prepare for what was to happen next. Under a shroud of darkness and maliciousness, a viral weapon was being produced by an alliance of terrorists bent on the destruction of their respective enemies. When double-crossed by an ISIS faction, the viral weapon is stolen and prematurely unleashed on the planet. Now facing a worldwide…mehr

Produktbeschreibung
"A chilling terrorism thriller tailor-made for fans of I Am Pilgrim and World War Z." -BestThrillers.com The Light Reapers are a Special Operations Unit who had served numerous campaigns together. They were an expertly trained and elite group, but could they ever prepare for what was to happen next. Under a shroud of darkness and maliciousness, a viral weapon was being produced by an alliance of terrorists bent on the destruction of their respective enemies. When double-crossed by an ISIS faction, the viral weapon is stolen and prematurely unleashed on the planet. Now facing a worldwide epidemic, The Light Reapers are deployed to rescue a scientist who may be able to develop an antidote. If that wasn't difficult enough, they also must track down the ISIS faction and eliminate them. All while battling hordes of the infected.
  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Black Rose Writing
  • Seitenzahl: 302
  • Erscheinungstermin: 12. August 2021
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 229mm x 152mm x 17mm
  • Gewicht: 493g
  • ISBN-13: 9781684337347
  • ISBN-10: 1684337348
  • Artikelnr.: 62533439
Autorenporträt
Born into a violent childhood, Gary Hickman was led him to join the military and was assigned to the 101st Airborne, serving in Desert Storm. He was then recruited by a security contract company and performed clandestine missions overseas for a number of years. Now the Director of Operations for an IT company, Gary has also been a martial arts instructor for twelve years. He spends time with his wife, their two kids and their boxer. Gary lives with his family in central Maryland.