12,99 €
versandkostenfrei*

inkl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen
6 °P sammeln
    Broschiertes Buch

A split-second decision puts your family in danger. A gripping new thriller for fans of Harlan Coben and Linwood Barclay.

Produktbeschreibung
A split-second decision puts your family in danger. A gripping new thriller for fans of Harlan Coben and Linwood Barclay.
  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Headline Publishing Group
  • Seitenzahl: 320
  • Erscheinungstermin: 10. Dezember 2020
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 130mm x 196mm x 26mm
  • Gewicht: 226g
  • ISBN-13: 9781472264749
  • ISBN-10: 1472264746
  • Artikelnr.: 60200221
Autorenporträt
Heather Chavez is a graduate of the University of California at Berkeley's English literature program and has worked as a newspaper reporter, editor and contributor to mystery and television blogs. Currently, she's employed in public affairs for a major health care organization where she writes human interest stories. She lives with her family in Santa Rosa, California, and is at work on her second novel.