Bisher 10,49 €**
9,49 €
versandkostenfrei*

inkl. MwSt.
**Früherer Preis
Sofort lieferbar
5 °P sammeln
    Broschiertes Buch

The tenth novel in the urban fantasy series which began with Fated - the Alex Verus novels are magic-filled fan favourites, perfect for readers of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für
Produktbeschreibung
The tenth novel in the urban fantasy series which began with Fated - the Alex Verus novels are magic-filled fan favourites, perfect for readers of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch
  • Produktdetails
  • Alex Verus
  • Verlag: Little, Brown Book Group / Orbit
  • Artikelnr. des Verlages: 656562
  • Seitenzahl: 384
  • Erscheinungstermin: Oktober 2019
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 198mm x 128mm x 25mm
  • Gewicht: 269g
  • ISBN-13: 9780356511122
  • ISBN-10: 035651112X
  • Artikelnr.: 54421877
Autorenporträt
Benedict Jacka became a writer almost by accident when at nineteen he sat in his school library and started a story in the back of an exercise book. Since then, he has studied philosophy at Cambridge, lived in China and worked as everything from civil servant to bouncer to teacher before returning to London to take up law. Benedict has a website at www.benedictjacka.co.uk and tweets at @BenedictJacka.