15,99 €
Versandkostenfrei*
inkl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen
8 °P sammeln
  • Broschiertes Buch

The thrilling second book in Robert Evert's YA fantasy series is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kristin Cashore

Produktbeschreibung
The thrilling second book in Robert Evert's YA fantasy series is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kristin Cashore
Autorenporträt
By day, Robert Evert is an ordinary university professor bent on stamping out ignorance and apathy wherever they may rear their ugly heads. By night, and during various faculty meetings, he is an aspiring fantasy writer. Living in northeast Ohio with his wife, two sons, dog, four cats, and a host of imaginary friends, Robert enjoys teaching, yoga, hiking, and writing. You may learn more about Robert Evert at robertevert.blogspot.com/ where he discusses being a neurotic writer.