-11%
7,99 €
Statt 8,95 €**
7,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Früherer Preis
Sofort per Download lieferbar
4 °P sammeln
-11%
7,99 €
Statt 8,95 €**
7,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Früherer Preis
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
4 °P sammeln
Als Download kaufen
Statt 8,95 €**
-11%
7,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Früherer Preis
Sofort per Download lieferbar
4 °P sammeln
Jetzt verschenken
Statt 8,95 €**
-11%
7,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Früherer Preis
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
4 °P sammeln
  • Format: ePub


&quote;Sadie is hot on the trail of the jewel thief and deadly perp, Maestro, who uses music to transform his victims into thieves and murderers, who follow his command. This is rather heady super-science for a Western novel: it brings to mind the satisfying feel of the TV classic, The Wild, Wild West.&quote; ~ D. Donovan, Midwest Book Reviews--Denver, November,1883--Maestro's music creates mindless puppets, who commit crimes at his command. To lure the sinister jewel thief out of hiding, Pinkerton Agent Sadie Michelson poses as a wealthy widow.Fearing for her safety, William…mehr

  • Geräte: eReader
  • mit Kopierschutz
  • eBook Hilfe
  • Größe: 1MB
  • FamilySharing(5)
Produktbeschreibung
"e;Sadie is hot on the trail of the jewel thief and deadly perp, Maestro, who uses music to transform his victims into thieves and murderers, who follow his command. This is rather heady super-science for a Western novel: it brings to mind the satisfying feel of the TV classic, The Wild, Wild West."e; ~ D. Donovan, Midwest Book Reviews--Denver, November,1883--Maestro's music creates mindless puppets, who commit crimes at his command. To lure the sinister jewel thief out of hiding, Pinkerton Agent Sadie Michelson poses as a wealthy widow.Fearing for her safety, William "e;Cass"e; Cassidy, her hotheaded lover, hatches his own plot to end Maestro's killing spree. But his daring gamble backfires and costs him Sadie's trust.Now Cass is on the run, hunted by Maestro and the Pinkertons. Torn between her mission and her gunslinging lover, Sadie must stop Cass's showdown with Maestro, or risk losing her badge and her man.PUBLISHER NOTE: Adrienne deWolfe is known for her meticulous attention to historical detail and character development that make her historical western romance stories leap off the page. Fans of B.J. Daniels, Melanie Shawn, C.J. Petit and Nora Roberts will want to read the Lady Law and the Gunslinger Series."e;Adrienne deWolfe's writing is clever and unconventional . . . Guaranteed to please."e;~ Pamela Morsi, New York Times Best-selling author"e;Adrienne is undoubtedly an author to watch. She writes beautifully, with a style as high, wide, and handsome as the Texas sky... Jennifer Blake, New York Times Best-selling AuthorAdrienne deWolfe has a great writing style, with plenty of humor and a pinch of naughtiness that is pure delight to the reader."e;~ Belles and Beaux of RomanceAdrienne deWolfe is a jewel of a find for your keeper shelf."e; ~ Christina Dodd, New York times Best-selling Author"e;Adrienne deWolfe never ceases to delight. Her spunky heroine's and sexy heroes offer an exciting read every time. The subtle levels and dimensions deWolfe gives her stories and her characters are an added bonus. She is a true storyteller for anyone who enjoys something above the ordinary."e; ~ Julie Ortolon, USA Today Best-selling Author"e;Adrienne deWolfe is a master storyteller"e; ~ Scribesworld.com"e;Adrienne does not just write bestsellers or award winners, she writes from the heart. Each book captures readers' interest, pulls them in, then leaves readers wanting more. If it is written by Adrienne, one book is never enough."e; ~ Bunny's Book ReviewsLADY LAW & THE GUNSLINGER, in series orderDevil in TexasDance to the Devil's TuneVELVET LIES in series orderScoundrel for HireHis Wicked DreamSeduced by an AngelWILD TEXAS NIGHTS in series order:Texas OutlawTexas LoverTexas Wildcat

Dieser Download kann aus rechtlichen Gründen nur mit Rechnungsadresse in A, B, BG, CY, CZ, D, DK, EW, E, FIN, F, GR, HR, H, IRL, I, LT, L, LR, M, NL, PL, P, R, S, SLO, SK ausgeliefert werden.

  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: ePublishing Works!
  • Erscheinungstermin: 12. Oktober 2016
  • Englisch
  • ISBN-13: 9781614179924
  • Artikelnr.: 47255159
Autorenporträt
Adrienne deWolfe is a national bestselling author and the recipient of 48 writing awards, including the Best Historical Romance of the Year. She consistently delights readers with sexy, action-packed Romances, including her Wild Texas Nights series and her Velvet Lies series. In addition, she is the author of the bestselling non-fiction ebook series, The Secrets to Getting Your Romance Novel Published. A fiction-writing instructor who has taught at the college level, Adrienne continues to mentor aspiring authors. She offers fiction coaching and story critiques through her website, http://WritingNovelsThatSell.com. To read news and excerpts featuring Cass and Sadie, the star-crossed lovers from the Lady Law & The Gunslinger series, visit www.LadyLawandtheGunslinger.com.