Turtle under Ice (eBook, ePUB) - del Rosario, Juleah
-38%
10,55 €
Bisher 16,99 €**
10,55 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Gebundenes Buch)
Erscheint vor. 11.02.20
Bisher 16,99 €**
10,55 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Gebundenes Buch)
Erscheint vor. 11.02.20

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
Als Download kaufen
Bisher 16,99 €**
-38%
10,55 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Gebundenes Buch)
Erscheint vor. 11.02.20
Abo Download
9,90 € / Monat*
*Abopreis beinhaltet vier eBooks, die aus der tolino select Titelauswahl im Abo geladen werden können.

inkl. MwSt.
Erscheint vor. 11.02.20

Einmalig pro Kunde einen Monat kostenlos testen (danach 9,90 € pro Monat), jeden Monat 4 aus 40 Titeln wählen, monatlich kündbar.

Mehr zum tolino select eBook-Abo
Jetzt verschenken
Bisher 16,99 €**
-38%
10,55 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Gebundenes Buch)
Erscheint vor. 11.02.20

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln

  • Format: ePub


A teen navigates questions of grief, identity, and guilt in the wake of her sister's mysterious disappearance in this breathtaking novel-in-verse from the author of 500 Words or Less—perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo. Rowena feels like her family is a frayed string of lights that someone needs to fix with electrical tape. After her mother died a few years ago, she and her sister, Ariana, drifted into their own corners of the world, each figuring out in their own separate ways how to exist in a world in which their mother is no longer alive. But then Ariana disappears under the cover of…mehr

  • Geräte: eReader
  • mit Kopierschutz
  • eBook Hilfe
  • Größe: 4.77MB
Produktbeschreibung
A teen navigates questions of grief, identity, and guilt in the wake of her sister's mysterious disappearance in this breathtaking novel-in-verse from the author of 500 Words or Less—perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo. Rowena feels like her family is a frayed string of lights that someone needs to fix with electrical tape. After her mother died a few years ago, she and her sister, Ariana, drifted into their own corners of the world, each figuring out in their own separate ways how to exist in a world in which their mother is no longer alive. But then Ariana disappears under the cover of night in the middle of a snowstorm, leaving no trace or tracks. When Row wakes up to a world of snow and her sister's empty bedroom, she is left to piece together the mystery behind where Ariana went and why, realizing along the way that she might be part of the reason Ariana is gone. Haunting and evocative—and told in dual perspectives—Turtle Under Ice examines two sisters frozen by grief as they search for a way to unthaw.

Dieser Download kann aus rechtlichen Gründen nur mit Rechnungsadresse in A, B, BG, CY, CZ, D, DK, EW, E, FIN, F, GR, HR, H, I, LT, L, LR, M, NL, PL, P, R, S, SLO, SK ausgeliefert werden.

  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Simon + Schuster Inc.
  • Seitenzahl: 272
  • Altersempfehlung: ab 12 Jahre
  • Erscheinungstermin: 11.02.2020
  • Englisch
  • ISBN-13: 9781534442979
  • Artikelnr.: 57160969