-33%
10,79 €
Statt 15,99 €**
10,79 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Gebundenes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
0 °P sammeln
-33%
10,79 €
Statt 15,99 €**
10,79 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Gebundenes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln
Als Download kaufen
Statt 15,99 €**
-33%
10,79 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Gebundenes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
0 °P sammeln
Jetzt verschenken
Statt 15,99 €**
-33%
10,79 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Gebundenes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln
  • Format: ePub


A friendly prank war at the White House spirals out of control in this hilarious and heartfelt middle grade novel written by acclaimed author Yamile Saied Méndez and perfect for fans of President of the Whole Fifth Grade and Merci Su á rez Changes Gears .
Ingrid and Winnie López have lived at 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue for eight years, but their friends Skylar and Zora Williams—the new first daughters—are about to move into the White House with their mom, the president-elect. What the Williamses don't know is that incoming presidents' families are often pranked by the folks they're replacing,…mehr

  • Geräte: eReader
  • mit Kopierschutz
  • eBook Hilfe
  • Größe: 0.74MB
Produktbeschreibung
A friendly prank war at the White House spirals out of control in this hilarious and heartfelt middle grade novel written by acclaimed author Yamile Saied Méndez and perfect for fans of President of the Whole Fifth Grade and Merci Suárez Changes Gears.

Ingrid and Winnie López have lived at 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue for eight years, but their friends Skylar and Zora Williams—the new first daughters—are about to move into the White House with their mom, the president-elect. What the Williamses don't know is that incoming presidents' families are often pranked by the folks they're replacing, and Ingrid and Winnie take that tradition very seriously.

But when the four girls get wrapped up in an ever-escalating exchange of practical jokes and things spiral out of control, can they avoid an international incident? Or will their battle go down in American history and ruin their friendship forever?


Dieser Download kann aus rechtlichen Gründen nur mit Rechnungsadresse in A, B, BG, CY, CZ, D, DK, EW, E, FIN, F, GR, HR, H, IRL, I, LT, L, LR, M, NL, PL, P, R, S, SLO, SK ausgeliefert werden.

  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: HarperCollins
  • Seitenzahl: 256
  • Altersempfehlung: ab 8 Jahre
  • Erscheinungstermin: 5. Januar 2021
  • Englisch
  • ISBN-13: 9780062970749
  • Artikelnr.: 59099693
Autorenporträt
Yamile (pronounced sha-MEE-lay) Saied Méndez has been a builder, maker, organizer, cheerleader, writer, driver, cook, learner, mentor, referee, personal assistant, psychic, stylist, designer, investigator, healer, counselor, gardener, translator, memory keeper, and above all, an asker of questions. She's a graduate of the Vermont College of Fine Arts and a founding member of Las Musas collective. Visit her at www.yamilesmendez.com.