-36%
6,99
Bisher 10,99**
6,99
Alle Preise in Euro, inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Bisher 10,99**
6,99
Alle Preise in Euro, inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
Als Download kaufen
Bisher 10,99**
-36%
6,99
Preis in Euro, inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Abo Download
9,90 / Monat*
*Abopreis beinhaltet vier eBooks, die aus der tolino select Titelauswahl im Abo geladen werden können.

Preis in Euro, inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Einmalig pro Kunde einen Monat kostenlos testen (danach 9,90 pro Monat), jeden Monat 4 aus 40 Titeln wählen, monatlich kündbar.

Mehr zum tolino select eBook-Abo
Jetzt verschenken
Bisher 10,99**
-36%
6,99
Preis in Euro, inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln

  • Format: ePub


A captivating romantic thriller from the Carnegie nominated author of Skin Deep. Hannah adores her older sister, Jenny – they are the best of friends, but different in every other way. Jenny dreams of leaving the States and flying to the UK to visit the places where their English mother grew up. But Jenny's dream turns to a nightmare when she vanishes without a trace. Hannah and her father arrive in England to a big policeinvestigation. As Hannah gets to know some of Jenny's friends and acquaintances, she realises that families can hide the biggest secrets of all . . . A taut thriller, perfect…mehr

  • Geräte: eReader
  • mit Kopierschutz
  • eBook Hilfe
  • Größe: 2.74MB
Produktbeschreibung
A captivating romantic thriller from the Carnegie nominated author of Skin Deep. Hannah adores her older sister, Jenny – they are the best of friends, but different in every other way. Jenny dreams of leaving the States and flying to the UK to visit the places where their English mother grew up. But Jenny's dream turns to a nightmare when she vanishes without a trace. Hannah and her father arrive in England to a big policeinvestigation. As Hannah gets to know some of Jenny's friends and acquaintances, she realises that families can hide the biggest secrets of all . . . A taut thriller, perfect for fans of Sophie McKenzie's Trust in Me, Sarah Crossan's One, and Cat Clarke's The Lost and the Found. Look out for Laura's other books: Skin Deep, By Any Other Name, and Louder than Words. Laura Jarratt was born in Salford and has lived all over the UK. Although her favourite subject was English, she accidentally studied Science at university. She finally settled in rural Cheshire, where she lives with her family and is owned by a ginger cat with no tail. By day, she works in education because it's never boring and by night, she writes for young adults because they're the most interesting people in the world. Her first novel,Skin Deep, was shortlisted for the Waterstones Prize and the YA category of the Romantic Novelists Association.By Any Other Namewas nominated for the Carnegie Medal.

Dieser Download kann aus rechtlichen Gründen nur mit Rechnungsadresse in A, B, D, I, NL ausgeliefert werden.

  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Seitenzahl: 304
  • Altersempfehlung: ab 12 Jahre
  • Erscheinungstermin: 04.06.2015
  • Englisch
  • ISBN-13: 9781780314785
  • Artikelnr.: 43083565
Autorenporträt
Laura Jarratt was born in Salford and has lived all over the UK. Although her favourite subject was English, she accidentally studied Science at university. She finally settled in rural Cheshire, where she lives with her family and is owned by a ginger cat with no tail. By day, she works in education because it's never boring and by night, she writes for young adults because they're the most interesting people in the world. Her first novel, Skin Deep, was shortlisted for the Waterstones Prize and the YA category of the Romantic Novelists Association. By Any Other Name was nominated for the Carnegie Medal.