13,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
7 °P sammeln
  • Anzahl: 2 Audio CDs
  • Erscheinungstermin: 4. September 2020
  • Hersteller: ZYX-MUSIC GmbH / ZYX Music,
  • EAN: 0194111005112
  • Artikelnr.: 59780093
CD 1
1ITALODISCO, (Flemming Dalum Remix)00:06:29
2THE MIRROR, (Extended Version)00:07:07
3YOU RE SO FINE, (Italoconnection Remix)00:06:07
4GELATO, (Flemming Dalum Remix)00:05:40
5MY GAME, (Extended Mix)00:06:21
6YOUR LOVE IS SO NICE, (1st Extended)00:05:21
8EVERYBODY, (Special Mix)00:06:14
9LET IT SHOW, (Also Playable Mono Dub Revision)00:05:58
10MAN ON THE MOON, (Extended Mix)00:06:42
11NIGHTRIDE, (Extended Mix)00:06:18
12TOUCH MY HEART, (Flemming Dalum Remix)00:05:17
CD 2
1YOU CAN T GET FOOLED BY LOVE, (Flemming Dalum Remix)00:05:39
2HIGHER, (Extended MIx)00:06:53
3IN THIS WORLD, (Italoconnection Remix)00:05:23
4ONE DAY, (Italo Disco Remix)00:05:38
5GERONIMO, (Special ZYX Ri-Mix)00:05:11
6HOT SUMMER NIGHTS, (Extended Version)00:06:49
7NEED A PLACE, (Parralox Remix)00:07:59
8DANCE IN THE MOONLIGHT, (Flemming Dalum Remix)00:05:26
9IN THE SUMMERTIME, (ZYX Extended)00:05:00
10WHAT S IN THE NIGHT, (Extended Version)00:05:52
11ALIENS 300000:06:07
12HAPPY CHILDREN, (Flemming Dalum Remix)00:05:28