12,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
6 °P sammeln
  • Anzahl: 2 Audio CDs
  • Erscheinungstermin: 10. Januar 2020
  • Hersteller: ZYX-MUSIC GmbH / ZYX Music,
  • EAN: 0194111001831
  • Artikelnr.: 58105028
CD 1
1Keep Rollin00:04:04
2Raise On The Roof00:02:21
3Flying Blind00:04:06
4Weight Of The World00:03:22
5Tonight We Ride00:03:54
6Way Of Love00:03:57
7When Levon Sings00:02:37
8Show Me What You Re Working With00:03:44
9Take Me Away00:04:08
10Love Handles00:03:19
11Abe Lincoln00:03:45
12Cold Hearted Town00:03:15
13Pain Passed Down00:04:55
14She S Gone00:03:51
15I M America00:04:25
16Dixie Train00:04:30
17Black Diamond00:02:08
18On The Rock00:04:23
CD 2
1Sweet Home Albama00:04:46
2Free Bird00:06:30
3Imaginary Lover00:05:32
4The Only Hell My Mama Ever Raised00:03:05
5Saturday Night Special00:04:24
6Gimme Three Steps00:04:45
7Black Betty00:04:01
8Southern Man00:03:04
9Mean Cheatin Woman00:04:41
10If Your Heart Ain T Busy00:03:00
11Night Life00:02:35
12Green Grass00:07:53
13Jackie Blue00:03:59
15Flirtin With Disaster00:05:16
16On The Road Again00:03:19
17What S Your Name00:03:32
18Call Me The Breeze00:05:09