-67%
2,99 €
Statt 8,99 €**
2,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
0 °P sammeln
-67%
2,99 €
Statt 8,99 €**
2,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln
Als Download kaufen
Statt 8,99 €**
-67%
2,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
0 °P sammeln
Jetzt verschenken
Statt 8,99 €**
-67%
2,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln
  • Format: ePub


Coldtown is dangerous. A prison for the damned and those who party with them. From the New York Times bestselling author of The Spiderwick Chronicles comes a deliciously dark YA novel for fans of Twilight and The Vampire Diaries.
Tana lives in a world where walled cities called Coldtowns exist. In them, quarantined monsters and humans mingle in a decadently bloody mix of predator and prey. It's an eternal party, shown on TV 24 hours a day - gorgeous, glamorous and deadly! The only problem is, once you pass through Coldtown's gates, you can never leave ...
When Tana wakes up one morning
…mehr

  • Geräte: eReader
  • mit Kopierschutz
  • eBook Hilfe
  • Größe: 0.49MB
  • FamilySharing(5)
Produktbeschreibung
Coldtown is dangerous. A prison for the damned and those who party with them. From the New York Times bestselling author of The Spiderwick Chronicles comes a deliciously dark YA novel for fans of Twilight and The Vampire Diaries.

Tana lives in a world where walled cities called Coldtowns exist. In them, quarantined monsters and humans mingle in a decadently bloody mix of predator and prey. It's an eternal party, shown on TV 24 hours a day - gorgeous, glamorous and deadly! The only problem is, once you pass through Coldtown's gates, you can never leave ...

When Tana wakes up one morning after a perfectly ordinary party, she finds herself surrounded by corpses. The only other survivors of the massacre are her ex-boyfriend, infected and on the edge, and a mysterious boy burdened with a terrible secret. Shaken and determined, Tana enters a race against the clock to save the three of them the only way she knows how: by going straight to the heart of Coldtown itself.

A wholly original story of rage and revenge, love and loathing from bestselling and critically acclaimed author, Holly Black.


Dieser Download kann aus rechtlichen Gründen nur mit Rechnungsadresse in A, B, BG, CY, CZ, D, DK, EW, E, FIN, F, GR, HR, H, IRL, I, LT, L, LR, M, NL, PL, P, R, S, SLO, SK ausgeliefert werden.

  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Hachette Children's Group
  • Altersempfehlung: ab 12 Jahre
  • Erscheinungstermin: 3. September 2013
  • Englisch
  • ISBN-13: 9781780621319
  • Artikelnr.: 39490840