First Time I Met The Blues 1958-1963 Recordings - Guy,Buddy
Statt 23,99 €**
16,99 €

inkl. MwSt.
**Früherer Preis
Versandfertig in ca. 2 Wochen
8 °P sammeln
1Baby Don't You Wanna Come Home
2Try to quit you baby
3First Time I Met The Blues
4When My Left Eye Jumps
5Slop Around
6Let Me Love You Baby
7Hully Gully
8Watch Yourself
9Hard but it's fair
10I Got My Eyes On You
11Ten Years Ago
12The Treasure Untold
13American Bandstand
14You Sure Can't Do
15Baby (Baby, Baby, Baby)
16Too many cooks
17This is the end