3,99 €
3,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
0 °P sammeln
3,99 €
3,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln
Als Download kaufen
3,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
0 °P sammeln
Jetzt verschenken
3,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln
  • Format: ePub


Not one, or two - but three fated mates..? Either Fate has a strange sense of humor, or she has truly blessed Sadie. The jury's still out.
But while Sadie tries to wrangle three relationships and her intense attraction with each of her men, the vampire blood ring is still in operation and the reality is horrific.
The vampires have women trapped underground, suffering while their blood is slowly siphoned from their bodies. Some of them are even being bred to produce more people for the select vampire blood tastes.
The blood ring is big business and big money, which means Sadie,
…mehr

  • Geräte: eReader
  • mit Kopierschutz
  • eBook Hilfe
  • Größe: 0.3MB
  • FamilySharing(5)
Produktbeschreibung
Not one, or two - but three fated mates..? Either Fate has a strange sense of humor, or she has truly blessed Sadie. The jury's still out.

But while Sadie tries to wrangle three relationships and her intense attraction with each of her men, the vampire blood ring is still in operation and the reality is horrific.

The vampires have women trapped underground, suffering while their blood is slowly siphoned from their bodies. Some of them are even being bred to produce more people for the select vampire blood tastes.

The blood ring is big business and big money, which means Sadie, Fridge, Rogan and Vincent, are taking on a very BIG enemy.

Sadie is yet to fully mate with her Vampire, and her half-witch powers lay dormant. Playing this cat and mouse game might bring them together, but surviving is not guaranteed for all four of them.

Fans of Patricia Briggs and Milly Taiden will love The Blood World Series, featuring Vampires, Shifters, and a covert Witch.

Scroll up and one click today for a Why Choose Reverse Harem paranormal romance packed with action, adventure, two bounty hunters, an ancient Vampire, and a woman with the rarest blood in town!

*** This series is best read in order. ***

Author note: This story contains M/M love scenes, and if you've read book 1 and book 2, I'm sure you can guess who!


Dieser Download kann aus rechtlichen Gründen nur mit Rechnungsadresse in A, B, CY, CZ, D, DK, EW, E, FIN, F, GR, H, IRL, I, LT, L, LR, M, NL, PL, P, R, S, SLO, SK ausgeliefert werden.

  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Tamsin Baker
  • Erscheinungstermin: 20. Dezember 2020
  • Englisch
  • ISBN-13: 9798201575984
  • Artikelnr.: 62546544
Autorenporträt
Tamsin Baker loves everything erotic. Her books can be long, short and everything in between, but they'll all be fast paced with snappy dialogue and lots of sex. No Tamsin Baker book is the same except there won't be a lot of angst in as she wants her books to be everything that a fictional world can be- full of happy ever afters, dirty words and sweet love. 'Love is love' and she tries to show that in a range of sub genre's, from m/m contemporary to paranormal ménage. She has a need to shock people and bring up embarrassing topics at the most inappropriate times.