-37%
5,99 €
Statt 9,49 €**
5,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
3 °P sammeln
-37%
5,99 €
Statt 9,49 €**
5,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
3 °P sammeln
Als Download kaufen
Statt 9,49 €**
-37%
5,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
3 °P sammeln
Jetzt verschenken
Statt 9,49 €**
-37%
5,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
3 °P sammeln
  • Format: ePub


"Beautifully written, enduring stories of love."- JODI THOMAS , New York Times bestselling author
When the West was wild and man's law favored the few
These extraordinary women could be found in the heart of an outlaw.
He may be a wanted man, but all outlaw Jack Bowdre ever desired was a second chance. Now he's on his way to jail, completely unaware that his unexpected-and unexpectedly beautiful-traveling companion is none other than Nora Kane...his mail order bride.
It's too bad Nora doesn't know Jack is her groom-to-be. All she sees is a scoundrel. But when their stagecoach
…mehr

  • Geräte: eReader
  • mit Kopierschutz
  • eBook Hilfe
  • Größe: 1.06MB
Produktbeschreibung
"Beautifully written, enduring stories of love."-JODI THOMAS, New York Times bestselling author

When the West was wild and man's law favored the few
These extraordinary women could be found in the heart of an outlaw.

He may be a wanted man, but all outlaw Jack Bowdre ever desired was a second chance. Now he's on his way to jail, completely unaware that his unexpected-and unexpectedly beautiful-traveling companion is none other than Nora Kane...his mail order bride.

It's too bad Nora doesn't know Jack is her groom-to-be. All she sees is a scoundrel. But when their stagecoach crashes and the truth comes spilling out, they're suddenly left to fend for themselves-and each other. The longer they're together, the stronger their feelings grow. Hounded by desperate men bent on doing them harm, Nora and Jack will do whatever it takes to find their happily ever after...but first, they'll have to shake the devil from their trail.

A sweeping historical western romance, perfect for readers of Rosanne Bittner and Jo Goodman!

Outlaw Mail Order Brides series:
The Outlaw's Mail Order Bride (Book 1)
Saving the Mail Order Bride (Book 2)

What People Are Saying About Linda Broday:
"Fans of classic Western tales will delight in the rough-and-tumble world Broday creates..." -RT Book Reviews for To Love a Texas Ranger
"A shining example of the talent of one of the best historical western authors."-Fresh Fiction for Forever His Texas Bride
"Broday's Westerns always captivate with realistic settings, rugged cowboys and feisty heroines."-RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars for Forever His Texas Bride


Dieser Download kann aus rechtlichen Gründen nur mit Rechnungsadresse in D ausgeliefert werden.

  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Sourcebooks Inc
  • Seitenzahl: 352
  • Erscheinungstermin: 30. April 2019
  • Englisch
  • ISBN-13: 9781492651086
  • Artikelnr.: 56793000
Autorenporträt
At a young age, Linda Broday discovered a love for storytelling, history, and anything pertaining to the Old West. After years of writing romance, it's still tall rugged cowboys that spark her imagination. A New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Linda has won many awards, including the prestigious National Readers' Choice Award and the Texas Gold. She resides in the Texas Panhandle where she's inspired every day.