Fatal Last Words (Bob Skinner series, Book 19) (eBook, ePUB) - Jardine, Quintin
-70%
4,49 €
Statt 14,99 €**
4,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei*
0 °P sammeln
-70%
4,49 €
Statt 14,99 €**
4,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei*

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln
Als Download kaufen
Statt 14,99 €**
-70%
4,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar
0 °P sammeln
Jetzt verschenken
Statt 14,99 €**
-70%
4,49 €
inkl. MwSt.
**Preis der gedruckten Ausgabe (Broschiertes Buch)
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Alle Infos zum eBook verschenken
0 °P sammeln
  • Format: ePub


Death reads between the lines...

It's no ordinary summer for DCC Bob Skinner, as murder and mystery leap from the page of Fatal Last Words , the nineteenth volume of Quintin Jardine's outstanding crime series. Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter May.
'Very engaging as well as ingenious, and the unravelling of the mystery is excellently done...Very enjoyable. Fatal Last Words will accompany many on their holidays and quite right too' - Allan Massie, Scotsman
August in Edinburgh: As Skinner stands on the edge of a career-defining moment and his fiancée, Scotland's First
…mehr

  • Geräte: eReader
  • mit Kopierschutz
  • eBook Hilfe
  • Größe: 1.78MB
  • FamilySharing(5)
Produktbeschreibung
Death reads between the lines...

It's no ordinary summer for DCC Bob Skinner, as murder and mystery leap from the page of Fatal Last Words, the nineteenth volume of Quintin Jardine's outstanding crime series. Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter May.


'Very engaging as well as ingenious, and the unravelling of the mystery is excellently done...Very enjoyable. Fatal Last Words will accompany many on their holidays and quite right too' - Allan Massie, Scotsman

August in Edinburgh: As Skinner stands on the edge of a career-defining moment and his fiancée, Scotland's First Minister Aileen de Marco faces a political crisis, a famous figure from another field is found dead. As the mystery deepens, Skinner finds himself crossing swords with an old enemy from the past, while his investigating detectives are faced with the unwelcome complication of a duke's junkie daughter.

Meanwhile a second Scottish celebrity dies violently in Australia. It seems impossible, but could the two be connected? As DCS Mario McGuire heads to Melbourne to investigate, back in Scotland his boss's big moment is compromised in the most dramatic and unexpected manner, as a famous friendship is shattered for ever.

What readers are saying about Fatal Last Words:

'Gripping, from page one to the twist at the end'

'Very exciting and very hard to put down'

'Five stars'


Dieser Download kann aus rechtlichen Gründen nur mit Rechnungsadresse in A, B, BG, CY, CZ, D, DK, EW, E, FIN, F, GR, HR, H, IRL, I, LT, L, LR, M, NL, PL, P, R, S, SLO, SK ausgeliefert werden.

  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Headline
  • Seitenzahl: 300
  • Erscheinungstermin: 11. Juni 2009
  • Englisch
  • ISBN-13: 9780755353521
  • Artikelnr.: 39210685