9,49 €
versandkostenfrei*


inkl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
5 °P sammeln

    Broschiertes Buch

A breathtaking WWII romance for fans of "Code Name Verity" and "Between Shades Of Grey".

Produktbeschreibung
A breathtaking WWII romance for fans of "Code Name Verity" and "Between Shades Of Grey".
  • Produktdetails
  • Verlag: Harpercollins Uk; Harpercollins Children'S Books
  • ePub edition
  • Seitenzahl: 320
  • Altersempfehlung: ab 12 Jahren
  • Erscheinungstermin: 9. Februar 2017
  • Englisch
  • Abmessung: 198mm x 126mm x 27mm
  • Gewicht: 269g
  • ISBN-13: 9780008213398
  • ISBN-10: 0008213399
  • Artikelnr.: 46146482
Rezensionen
"Wait for Me shines a beautifully written light on the precarious nature of love and war. This is a book that makes you want to curl up with a cuppa and read straight through til the morning." Kathi Appelt, National Book Award Finalist and Newbery Honor Winner